For NHL Fans Only

In keeping with my “posting other people’s articles” theme that I inadvertently have going on right now, I offer you this. Not so informative, just really funny… A great way to end the week, if you ask me! And you’re gonna wanna click the “just trust us” link in there (young Keith Primeau!).

Note: Obviously you don’t have to be a hockey fan to read it, but you might not think it’s funny otherwise. Do yourself a favor and become a hockey a fan, ok?

Thanks to my friend @timbruckner for sharing it with me!

Leave a Reply

