What If: 90s Edition

What if there was no wedding for Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake? What if Britney and Justin were, in fact, still together today?

Last night, my roommate was kind enough to share this post with me. Thanks, Buzzfeed, for effectively answering all those pesky “what ifs” about Britney and Justin.

90s me is still not over it. BRITNEY AND JUSTIN FOREVER!

P.S. – I promise my 90s nostalgia posts will stop soon…

One thought on “What If: 90s Edition

  1. Pingback: Meet the Broke Girls: Martine | Broke Girls Go Out

Leave a Reply

