Broke Girls Go Out… for Halloween!

As promised, more about Terror Behind the Walls and what I did for Halloween!

Broke Girls Go Out

We Broke Girls love celebrating pretty much anything, so it should come as no surprise that most of us love Halloween! From costume changes to haunted houses, we all had a blast yesterday. 

What did you do for Halloween?

“Since most of the Halloween season I’ve been busy with Terror Behind the Walls (but what better way to celebrate than a haunted house in an abandoned prison), I only had one night off the weekend before Halloween that I could dress up and celebrate! One of my best friends held a party at her house where my boyfriend and I dressed up as an angel (me) and devil (him). While not the most unique costumes ever, we added a twist to it… masks! We also realized he was more of a classy devil in a suit while I was more of a naughty angel, so to speak. My costume was…

View original post 630 more words

Leave a Reply

