Broke Girls Give Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Here’s hoping your beer is cold, turkey is juicy and football is on your TV! x

Broke Girls Go Out

Although it seems far away, Thanksgiving will be here before we know it. While the food portion of the holiday seems to be what everyone focuses on (and, I mean, duh), it’s equally important to remember to take a step back and think about all the things you have to be thankful for. And since I think it’s never too early to think about those things, I’ll give you my list right now.

I’M THANKFUL FOR…

… my family. I’m thankful that I have a great relationship with both of my parents. Sure, we’ve had our… differences… over the years, but at the end of the day, I know they will always be there for me. I’m thankful that we talk often enough that I know what’s going on with them, but don’t talk so much that I get sick of them calling. I’m thankful that my dad calls me…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

