Broke Girls Want Gifts

Christmas season, among other things, means gift giving and gift getting! What are you hoping for this year?

Broke Girls Go Out

Does it seem like December is already flying by to you, too? I can’t believe we’re already almost a week in and that Christmas is less than 20 days away! I had a mini panic attack at the beginning of this week when I suddenly realized that I hadn’t even started thinking about gifts for anyone yet. Yikes!

Speaking of gifts… Do you still make a Christmas wish list? Until last year, I hadn’t made one in a long time. With finances being tighter than they used to be, my family made the executive decision to start making Christmas lists again. I have to say, I love making gift wish lists. It gives me a chance to sit down and think about the things that I really want, and helps me root out some things on my list that I’m not really dying to have (looking at you, paper slicer)…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

