DIY Holiday Gift Roundup

I’m mostly done with my Christmas shopping! All I have to do now is make a bunch of DIY gifts!

Broke Girls Go Out

We here at BGGO are allllll about the DIY gifts. Why? Because it’s 92,382,584 times cheaper to make a gift than to buy something for everyone on your list. (Yes, that number is exact.)

I know I’ll be making about 10 gifts this year alone. Needless to say, there’s a lot of crafting going on in my apartment these days. Unfortunately, some people who are getting said homemade gifts read this blog, so I can’t tell you what I’m making specifically, but I have compiled a list of some really cute DIY gifts that I’ve seen this year.

Head over to our Pinterest page for more DIY gift ideas!

View original post

One thought on “DIY Holiday Gift Roundup

Leave a Reply

