2013: A Year in Pictures

Disclaimer: I hate New Years. Don’t get me wrong, I love the spirit that the New Year brings and thinking about resolutions, but I hate the hype surrounding everyone’s New Years Eve plans. It’s right up there with birthdays and Valentine’s Day- everyone wants to have the perfect day/night and do something SO SUPER FUN that you’re almost always disappointed that things usually end up being so-so.

Now that that’s out of the way, I wanted to take this opportunity to look back on all of the adventures I had this past year!

I had some good times this past year. What’s your favorite memory of 2013?

HAPPY NEW YEAR! x

One thought on “2013: A Year in Pictures

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Thoughts: Anniversary Edition | To The Window: Adventures of a Twenty Something

Leave a Reply

