Tuesday Thoughts: Anniversary Edition

As of today, I have been blogging for exactly one year. ONE YEAR!

I’m particularly proud that I’ve been able to keep up with the blog this past year since it was my one and only New Years resolution for 2013! I don’t know if I’ve ever been able to stick with a New Years resolution before this one… Woo!

If this has taught me anything, it’s that I need to make one, small, realistic New Years resolution each year so I’ll actually stick to it! That way when I’m 100, I’ll have slowly accomplished everything I wanted to!

Ok… Kidding. Kind of.

I’m not sure what this year has in store for the blog, but hopefully it will be just as good as the last!

Happy Blogging! x

P.S. – Check out my year in pictures!

Leave a Reply

