Broke Girls Make Resolutions

I finally made my New Years resolution! What’s yours?

Broke Girls Go Out

Last year, for the first time ever, I stuck with all of my New Years resolutions! Well, ok… Technically I only made 1 New Years resolution, but still… My 2013 resolution was to start blogging, and I’m happy to say that as of this past Tuesday, I have been blogging on my personal blog for a year!

Since the whole “1 resolution” thing worked for me last year, I think I’ll keep that going and only make 1 again this year. Sure, there are a lot of things that I want to do this year.. Start running again, make more crafts, get back into painting, bake and cook more.. But I don’t necessarily need a resolution to do all that stuff… Plus, how many resolutions like that fail? And I’ve got a record to keep, people!

It seems like it always takes me a few weeks to really get started…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

