Broke Girls Welcome Warmer Weather

It’s starting to get warmer out, you guys! I can’t contain my excitement! How do you take advantage of the warmer weather?

Broke Girls Go Out

It is finally, FINALLY starting to feel like Spring in Philly! I know I’ve said this before, but the Winter seemed to drag on for ev er and I am SO ready for it to be over.

Philly starts to come alive again in the Spring. Flowers bloom, outdoor flea markets and farmers markets start up again and the sidewalks fill with people. To kick off the Spring season, Fairmount had its annual Arts Crawl last weekend and this weekend is the Manayunk StrEAT Food Festival. I can’t wait to fill my calendar with all of the Spring happenings and warm weather activities I’ve been missing all Winter!

Here’s what I’m looking forward to most:

1. Running along the Schuylkill Banks.

2. The return of Franklin Flea, Phair and Night Market.

3. Reading in Rittenhouse on my lunch break.

4. Broke Girls Book Club picnic meetings!

5. Watching…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

