Crabby Cafe & Sports Bar

Who loves seafood?! (This girl does.)

Broke Girls Go Out

A couple days ago I had the pleasure of attending Crabby’s Media Night and it was, hands down, the most fun I’ve had on a Wednesday night in a long time.

crabby

Now, I know that looks like the crabbiest crab of all time, but spending your night at Crabby leaves you feeling anything BUT crabby. (Although it does make you want to say a lot of crabby puns… However, I will refrain. You’re welcome.)

I have to admit, I don’t go to the Piazza much because it’s kind of hard to get to from my neck of the woods (Fairmount) and with so many other great bars and restaurants in the city, I haven’t really had a reason to… Until now. Is it too soon to go back and crack some more crab legs? Can every night be Crabby’s Media Night?

Let’s start with the actual space itself. I’m not…

View original post 690 more words

Leave a Reply

