Round-Up: Fall Favorites

fall favorites1. I love love LOVE my Fitbit Flex!

2. Taking One a Day women’s gummies makes it so easy to get your vitamins every day! Finally vitamins you can take without a meal.

3. Bath & Body Works Leaves 3-wick candle is one of my favorite Fall scents! I love BBW candles because they actually make the whole room smell AND they’re only $12 when you catch a sale.

4. Bath & Body Works Tahiti Island Dream White Sand body scrub smells SO. GOOD.

5. Tall Guy got me this Mac Viva Glam VI Lipglass for my birthday and I am OBSESSED! I guess it’s hard to get this shade nowadays- Tall Guy didn’t end up finding it until we were in a random makeup store in Myrtle Beach!

6. Playing bocce at the Fieldhouse has been the best thing to happen to my Fall! “Deboccery” doesn’t even begin to cover it. (PS: Winter registration is now open for those of you who want to join in on the fun!)

7. Bareminerals Velvet Vanilla Eyeshadow is my go-to under-eye brightener.

8. This bag (Michael Kors Jet Set Tote in Luggage) is my baby. Isn’t it preeeeetty?!

What are your favorite Fall goodies? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

