To The Window Turns 3!

tumblr_n3ho47odu41qalfh7o1_250

Yes, that’s right, today is my birthday. My blog birthday. I’m officially a toddler in blog years! Thanks for sticking out the terrible 2’s with me… Seriously.

With the new year and my third year, I swear I’m going to get back to this whole writing thing eventually… Fellow bloggers, any tips for sticking with it?

At the very least, rest assured there will continue to be Tuesday Thoughts and the occasional recipe. Maybe next birthday I’ll even make cake!

xxxooo

Leave a Reply

