Less Talking, More Doing

Alright so it’s time for the obligatory New Years resolution post!

The end of 2015 was such a blur! Seriously, wasn’t Halloween, like, yesterday? Ah, well…

With the new year, of course, comes new resolutions! Like the title of my posts says, this year, I’m going to focus on “less talking, more doing!” Sometimes I feel like I plan things and talk about doing things so much and then never actually do them, how awful is that? So this year I’m going to make it a point to start actually doing the things I’ve been talking about.

With that said, in 2016 I will…

… pay off all of my debt (minus student loans, let’s not be ridiculous).

… go to the Art Museum (shame on me for living in Philly for almost 8 years and never going there before).

… get back into yoga.

… (cough, cough) blog more.

… make myself dinner more often than not (or, less replacing snacks with meals and ordering takeout).

… bake more!

… go to New York City. (No, I’ve still never been.. and I’m pretty sure this is not the first time NYC has made an appearance on a list like this…)

What are your 2016 resolutions?!

x

happy-2016-new-year-firework-animated-gif

Leave a Reply

